Islamic Beliefs-عقاید اسلامی

Pure Islam-اسلام ناب

Islamic Beliefs-عقاید اسلامی

Pure Islam-اسلام ناب

The ones who ask me about the love of Ahl al-Bayt
Do you let me to openly admit it or (you want me) deny it
I will never deny their affection and love
as it is combined with my blood and flesh. Furthermore, their love is means for my guidance and growth
Hey, the family of Muhammad, my everything
Hey the people who I rely on your love
You are my intercessors in judgement day with God
So how should I afraid, while I trust you
The one who loves you will remain forever in paradise
and your enemies remain forever in the burning fire of the hell


Source:Poetry of Imam Shafi'i, Dar-al-kotob al-Arabi, Beirut, 1414, pp.222-223
more poems are available here

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 14/12/30

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

Comment

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
تجدید کد امنیتی